Tags

, , , , ,

Hey y’all.  So you’ve all heard that famous quote about perfume from Marilyn Monroe about Chanel No. 5. And just about anyone who’s anyone has a signature perfume so that they can leave their intoxicating scent wherever they strut. I don’t know about you, but I just can’t seem to commit.
Here is a list of my current faces, the very best of the cheap ‘n chic fragrance world. Oh yeah, and I tried, desperately, to love Chanel No. 5. I even spritzed it in my room and then quarantined myself to get used to it, but I just couldn’t shake the feeling that I smelled like my grandma and I have to say, I don’t think I’ll ever like it. Sorry.
– Body Shop Love Etc… and White Musk
– Crabtree and Evelyn Rosewater
– Fruits and Passion Thé Vert – I’m sorry to announced they discontinued it bit it will always be a fave of mine and I’m on the hunt for a smell-a-like.
– Love’s Baby Soft – the best of the baby powder world
Okay, this one’s not so cheap, but Ive got to give it major props: Juicy Couture Viva La Juicy is amazing! I bought a little roll on one at Sephora for 20$ and love it!

