Tags

, , , , ,

My favorite clips from one of my favorite moves: the classic Napolean Dynamite.
– “A frickin’ 12 gauge, whatdaya think?”
– “She says she doesn’t want you here when she gets back ’cause you’ve been ruining everybody’s lives and eatin’ all our steak!”
– “This is pretty much the worst video ever made.”
– “Gosh!” “Sweet!” And “Lucky.”
– “Make yourself a damn kay-sa-dilla (quesadilla).”
– “Girls only want boyfriends who have great skills.”
– “I see you’re drinking 1%. Is that ’cause you think you’re fat? ‘Cause you’re not, you could be drinking whole if you wanted to.”
– “This one gang kept wanting me to join because I’m pretty good with a bowstaff.”
– “Just listen to your heart.”
– “Tina, your fat lard, come get some dinner!”
– “Don’t be jealous that I’ve been chatting online with babes all day.”
– “I’m out makin’ some sweet moola with Uncle Rico.”
VOTE FOR PEDRO!

