Tags

, , ,

Sincerely,  The TV and I.
Wednesday is my fave day to hunker down with some Miss Vicky’s, and you know why? I get a double dose of drama and laughs with 2 of my all-time favorite shows: America’s Next Top Model and Modern Family.   I’m not a big fan of reality TV; The Real Housewives franchise, The X Factor, it’s all not really my cup a tea, but there’s something undeniably appealing and addicting to ANTM, I just can’t get enough! And Modern Family is a whole other story, who doesn’t love Modern Family (refer to previous post about TV)? My current favorite: Jay. For those of you living under a rock, he’s the oldest (and, to me, funniest) character on the show and I’d I had to meet someone from the cast, it would be him. We’d have the best conversation. Funny moment: when he gets all into the Spanish soap operas, ha!

