Doesn't Get Much Better Than This

I’ve been dying to post something about this for SO LONG. But my excitement has gotten the better of me each and every time I’ve pulled out my keyboard and all the posts were pretty much unintelligible. (“GAGSJDNDNJDNDNDNDNDSPIDERMAAAAAAAAAAAANNNNNOHMYGODDDDDDDD” is one example of an attempt.)
Lately, I can’t decide whether I do or don’t want to live in a world where two people this perfect get together. And they get together in a new SPIDERMAN MOVIE?!
Okay, I’m trying to get this out. Emma Stone and Andrew Garfield are my two favorite actors in the world. Spiderman is one of my favorite movies in the world (don’t call me out for my extreme nerdiness). And now…NOW…
I can’t write about this. It’s giving me chills. Look at them! They’re just like me! Commenting on passerbys’ adorable babies and such…

